As a recruiter or company administrator, you may occasionally find the need to remove your company's presence from the platform for various reasons. So follow these steps to permanently delete your company account on Codejudge.
Step 1: Once logged in to the Codejudge platform, recruiters can easily navigate to their account settings by selecting the profile icon situated at the top-right corner of the interface.
Step 2: If the recruiter wants to delete the account permanently, recruiters can click on the "Delete Account" button located on the "My Profile" page. It's crucial to note that once an account is deleted, the action is irreversible.
Finally clicking on the Delete Account button will permanently delete the company account in the Codejudge platform.